2015 Public and Bank Holiday Calendar Sri Lanka

Arts and Entertainment 0 5786

2015 Public and Bank Holidays in Sri Lanka

January 04 Sunday Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day * †
January 04 Sunday Milad-Un-Nabi (Holy Prophet’s Birthday) * †
January 15 Thursday Tamil Thai Pongal Day * †
February 03 Tuesday Navam Full Moon Poya Day * †
February 04 Wednesday National Day * †
February 17 Tuesday Mahasivarathri Day * †
March 05 Thursday Madin Full Moon Poya Day * †
April 03 Friday Bak Full Moon Poya Day * †
April 03 Friday Good Friday * †
April 13 Monday Day prior to Sinhala and Tamil New Year Day * †
April 14 Tuesday Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day * †
May 01 Friday May Day * †
May 03 Sunday Vesak Full Moon Poya Day * †
May 04 Monday Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day * †
June 02 Tuesday Poson Full Moon Poya Day * †
July 01 Wednesday Adhi–Esala Full Moon Poya Day * †
July 18 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day) * †
July 31 Friday Esala Full Moon Poya Day * †
August 29 Saturday Nikini Full Moon Poya Day * †
September 24 Thursday Id-Ul-Alha (Hadji Festival Day) * †
September 27 Sunday Binara Full Moon Poya Day * †
October 27 Tuesday Vap Full Moon Poya Day * †
November 10 Tuesday Deepavali Festival Day * †
November 25 Wednesday Full Moon Poya Day * †
December 24 Thursday Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day * †
December 24 Thursday Milad–Un–Nabi (Holy Prophet’s Birthday) * †
December 25 Friday Christmas Day * †

* Public Holidays
† Bank Holidays


Download official version of this Calendar
http://www.documents.gov.lk/Extgzt/2014/PDF/June/1865_44/1865_44%20%28E%29.pdf

Download Sri Lanka Calender 2015
http://studentlanka.com/2015/03/18/download-sri-lanka-calendar-2015/
2015 Sri Lanka Calender

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Follow Online Course from Top Universities
  • Udemy Online Courses - Learn Anything, On your Shedule
  • Advertise Here
Student Lanka Class and Course Finder
  • Advertise Here

Recent Posts